Difference between revisions of "Main Page"

From Cbcb
Jump to navigation Jump to search
Line 1: Line 1:
 
== People ==
 
== People ==
 
   
 
   
* [https://wiki.umiacs.umd.edu/cbcb/index.php/User:pknut777 Adam Lee Bazinet] [mailto:pknut777@umiacs.umd.edu]
+
* [[User:pknut777|Adam Lee Bazinet]]  
* [https://wiki.umiacs.umd.edu/cbcb/index.php/User:amp Adam M Phillipy] [mailto:amp@umiacs.umd.edu]
+
* [[User:amp|Adam M Phillipy]  
* [https://wiki.umiacs.umd.edu/cbcb/index.php/User:adelcher Arthur L. Delcher] [mailto:adelcher@umiacs.umd.edu]
+
* [[User:adelcher|Arthur L. Delcher]  
* [https://wiki.umiacs.umd.edu/cbcb/index.php/User:carlk Carl Kinsford] [mailto:carlk@umiacs.umd.edu]
+
* [[User:carlk|Carl Kinsford]  
* [https://wiki.umiacs.umd.edu/cbcb/index.php/User:dpuiu Daniela Puiu] [mailto:dpuiu@umiacs.umd.edu]
+
* [[User:dpuiu|Daniela Puiu]  
* [https://wiki.umiacs.umd.edu/cbcb/index.php/User:dsommer Dan Sommer] [mailto:dsommer@umiacs.umd.edu]
+
* [[User:dsommer|Dan Sommer]  
* [https://wiki.umiacs.umd.edu/cbcb/index.php/User:gpertea Geo Pertea] [mailto:gpertea@umiacs.umd.edu]
+
* [[User:gpertea|Geo Pertea]  
* [https://wiki.umiacs.umd.edu/cbcb/index.php/User:jeallen Jonathan Edward All] [mailto:jeallen@umiacs.umd.edu]
+
* [[User:jeallen|Jonathan Edward All]  
* [https://wiki.umiacs.umd.edu/cbcb/index.php/User:ayanbule Kunmi Ayanbule] [mailto:ayanbule@umiacs.umd.edu]
+
* [[User:ayanbule|Kunmi Ayanbule]  
* [https://wiki.umiacs.umd.edu/cbcb/index.php/User:conte Matthew Conte] [mailto:conte@umiacs.umd.edu]
+
* [[User:conte|Matthew Conte]  
* [https://wiki.umiacs.umd.edu/cbcb/index.php/User:mschatz Michael Schatz] [mailto:mschatz@umiacs.umd.edu]
+
* [[User:mschatz|Michael Schatz]  
* [https://wiki.umiacs.umd.edu/cbcb/index.php/User:mpertea Mihaela Pertea] [mailto:mpertea@umiacs.umd.edu]
+
* [[User:mpertea|Mihaela Pertea]  
* [https://wiki.umiacs.umd.edu/cbcb/index.php/User:mpop Mihai Pop] [mailto:mpop@umiacs.umd.edu]
+
* [[User:mpop|Mihai Pop]  
* [https://wiki.umiacs.umd.edu/cbcb/index.php/User:nelsayed Najib El-Sayed] [mailto:nelsayed@umiacs.umd.edu]
+
* [[User:nelsayed|Najib El-Sayed]  
* [https://wiki.umiacs.umd.edu/cbcb/index.php/User:nedwards Nathan Edwards] [mailto:nedwards@umiacs.umd.edu]
+
* [[User:nedwards|Nathan Edwards]  
* [https://wiki.umiacs.umd.edu/cbcb/index.php/User:angiuoli Samuel V Angluoli] [mailto:angiuoli@umiacs.umd.edu]
+
* [[User:angiuoli|Samuel V Angluoli]  
* [https://wiki.umiacs.umd.edu/cbcb/index.php/User:salzberg Steven Salzberg] [mailto:salzberg@umiacs.umd.edu]
+
* [[User:salzberg|Steven Salzberg]
  
 
== Projects ==
 
== Projects ==

Revision as of 03:31, 9 August 2007

People

  • Adam Lee Bazinet
  • [[User:amp|Adam M Phillipy]
  • [[User:adelcher|Arthur L. Delcher]
  • [[User:carlk|Carl Kinsford]
  • [[User:dpuiu|Daniela Puiu]
  • [[User:dsommer|Dan Sommer]
  • [[User:gpertea|Geo Pertea]
  • [[User:jeallen|Jonathan Edward All]
  • [[User:ayanbule|Kunmi Ayanbule]
  • [[User:conte|Matthew Conte]
  • [[User:mschatz|Michael Schatz]
  • [[User:mpertea|Mihaela Pertea]
  • [[User:mpop|Mihai Pop]
  • [[User:nelsayed|Najib El-Sayed]
  • [[User:nedwards|Nathan Edwards]
  • [[User:angiuoli|Samuel V Angluoli]
  • [[User:salzberg|Steven Salzberg]

Projects

Getting started