Difference between revisions of "Organization"

(Program Committee)
Line 16: Line 16:
 
{|
 
{|
 
|-
 
|-
|Elena Baralis||            Politecnico di Torino||                elena.baralis@polito.it
+
|Elena Baralis||            Politecnico di Torino||               
 
|-
 
|-
|Margret Bjarnadottir||    University of Maryland||                          margret@rhsmith.umd.edu
+
|Margret Bjarnadottir||    University of Maryland||                           
 
|-
 
|-
|Don Berndt||              University of South Florida|| dberndt@usf.edu
+
|Don Berndt||              University of South Florida||
 
|-
 
|-
|Jefferson Braswell ||    Tahoe Blue|| ljb@TahoeBlue.com
+
|Jefferson Braswell ||    Tahoe Blue||  
 
|-
 
|-
|Sanjiv Das||   Santa Clara University|| srdas@scu.edu
+
|Sanjiv Das||   Santa Clara University||
 
|-
 
|-
|Cesar de Pablo||        BBVA Data || cesar.depablo@bbvadata.com
+
|Cesar de Pablo||        BBVA Data ||  
 
|-
 
|-
|Amol Deshpande||            University of Maryland|| amol@cs.umd.edu
+
|Amol Deshpande||            University of Maryland||
 
|-
 
|-
|Mark Dredze|| John Hopkins University|| mdredze@cs.jhu.edu
+
|Mark Dredze|| John Hopkins University||
 
|-
 
|-
|Mark Flood ||            University of Maryland ||      mflood@rhsmith.umd.edu
+
|Mark Flood ||            University of Maryland ||       
 
|-
 
|-
 
|Juliana Freire|| New York University||
 
|Juliana Freire|| New York University||
juliana.freire@nyu.edu
+
 
|-
 
|-
|Avigdor Gal|| Technion, Israel|| avigal@technion.ac.il
+
|Avigdor Gal|| Technion, Israel||  
 
|-
 
|-
|Aparna Gupta      ||    RPI              ||              guptaa@rpi.edu
+
|Aparna Gupta      ||    RPI              ||               
 
|-
 
|-
|Gerard Hoberg|| USC||           hoberg@marshall.usc.edu
+
|Gerard Hoberg|| USC||            
 
|-
 
|-
|Vasant Honavar||            Pennsylvania State University||        vhonavar@ist.psu.edu
+
|Vasant Honavar||            Pennsylvania State University||         
 
|-
 
|-
|Panos Ipeirotis||              New York University|| panos@stern.nyu.edu
+
|Panos Ipeirotis||              New York University||  
 
|-
 
|-
|Joe Langsam||   University of Maryland|| jlangsam@rhsmith.umd.edu
+
|Joe Langsam||   University of Maryland||
 
|-
 
|-
|Shawn Mankad||              Cornell University||                    spm263@cornell.edu
+
|Shawn Mankad||              Cornell University||                     
 
|-
 
|-
|Edgar Meij    ||        Bloomberg          ||           emeij@bloomberg.net
+
|Edgar Meij    ||        Bloomberg          ||          
 
|-
 
|-
|Felix Naumann || University of Potsdam|| felix.naumann@hpi.uni-potsdam.de
+
|Felix Naumann || University of Potsdam||
 
|-
 
|-
|Kjetil Norvag|| NTNU, Norway|| noervaag@ntnu.no
+
|Kjetil Norvag|| NTNU, Norway||
 
|-
 
|-
|Frank Olken||              ||          frankolken@gmail.com
+
|Frank Olken||              ||           
 
|-
 
|-
|Jay Pujara|| USC|| jpujara@usc.edu
+
|Jay Pujara|| USC||
 
|-
 
|-
|Monica Scannapieco|| Istat|| scannapi@istat.it
+
|Monica Scannapieco|| Istat||  
 
|-
 
|-
|Ian Soboroff || NIST || ian.soboroff@nist.gov
+
|Ian Soboroff || NIST ||
 
|-
 
|-
|Roger Stein || CSRA and MIT || steinr@mit.edu
+
|Roger Stein || CSRA and MIT ||
 
|-
 
|-
|Elena Tomas||  BBVAData|| elena.tomas@bbvadata.com
+
|Elena Tomas||  BBVAData||  
 
|-
 
|-
|Maria Esther Vidal || TIB|| maria.vidal@tib.eu
+
|Maria Esther Vidal || TIB||  
 
|-
 
|-
|Kunpeng Zhang  ||            University of Maryland||               kzhang@rhsmith.umd.edu 
+
|Kunpeng Zhang  ||            University of Maryland||              
 
|}
 
|}

Revision as of 05:31, 11 March 2019

Organization

Program Chairs

Doug Burdick IBM Research drburdic@us.ibm.com
Rajasekar Krishnamurthy University of Massachusetts Amherst rajase@us.ibm.com
Louiqa Raschid University of Maryland louiqa@umiacs.umd.edu

Program Committee

Elena Baralis Politecnico di Torino
Margret Bjarnadottir University of Maryland
Don Berndt University of South Florida
Jefferson Braswell Tahoe Blue
Sanjiv Das Santa Clara University
Cesar de Pablo BBVA Data
Amol Deshpande University of Maryland
Mark Dredze John Hopkins University
Mark Flood University of Maryland
Juliana Freire New York University
Avigdor Gal Technion, Israel
Aparna Gupta RPI
Gerard Hoberg USC
Vasant Honavar Pennsylvania State University
Panos Ipeirotis New York University
Joe Langsam University of Maryland
Shawn Mankad Cornell University
Edgar Meij Bloomberg
Felix Naumann University of Potsdam
Kjetil Norvag NTNU, Norway
Frank Olken
Jay Pujara USC
Monica Scannapieco Istat
Ian Soboroff NIST
Roger Stein CSRA and MIT
Elena Tomas BBVAData
Maria Esther Vidal TIB
Kunpeng Zhang University of Maryland