Difference between revisions of "Organization"

(Created page with "===Organization=== ====Program Chairs==== {| || || |- |Doug Burdick || IBM Research || drburdic@us.ibm.com |- |Rajasekar Krishnamurthy || IBM Research||...")
 
(Program Committee)
 
(36 intermediate revisions by the same user not shown)
Line 7: Line 7:
 
|Doug Burdick  || IBM Research || drburdic@us.ibm.com
 
|Doug Burdick  || IBM Research || drburdic@us.ibm.com
 
|-
 
|-
|Rajasekar Krishnamurthy     ||  IBM Research||                         rajase@us.ibm.com
+
|Jay Pujara     ||  USC ISI|| jpujara@usc.edu
|-
 
|Louiqa Raschid||            University of Maryland||              louiqa@umiacs.umd.edu
 
 
|-
 
|-
 
|}
 
|}
  
 
====Steering Committee====
 
====Steering Committee====
{|| ||
+
{|  
 
|-
 
|-
|Laura Haas||   IBM Research|| lmhaas@us.ibm.com
+
|Rajasekar Krishnamurthy    ||   IBM Watson||                         rajase@us.ibm.com
 
|-
 
|-
|H.V. Jagadish||   University of Michigan|| jag@umich.edu
+
|Louiqa Raschid||           University of Maryland||               louiqa@umiacs.umd.edu
 
|-
 
|-
|Shiv Vaithyanathan|| IBM Research|| vaithyan@us.ibm.com
 
 
|}
 
|}
  
Line 26: Line 23:
 
{|
 
{|
 
|-
 
|-
|Elena Baralis||            Politecnico di Torino||                elena.baralis@polito.it
+
|Elena Baralis||            Politecnico di Torino||               
 +
|-
 +
|Don Berndt||              University of South Florida||
 +
|-
 +
|Margret Bjarnadottir||    University of Maryland||                         
 +
|-
 +
|Jefferson Braswell ||    Tahoe Blue||
 
|-
 
|-
|Don Berndt||               University of South Florida|| dberndt@usf.edu
+
|Michael Cafarella || University of Michigan ||
 
|-
 
|-
|Jefferson Braswell ||   Tahoe Blue||                                 ljb@TahoeBlue.com
+
|Sanjiv Das||   Santa Clara University||
 
|-
 
|-
|Sanjiv Das||   Santa Clara University|| srdas@scu.edu
+
|Cesar de Pablo||         BBVA Data ||  
 
|-
 
|-
|Amol Deshpande||           University of Maryland|| amol@cs.umd.edu
+
|Mark Flood ||             University of Maryland ||    
 
|-
 
|-
|Mark Dredze|| John Hopkins University|| mdredze@cs.jhu.edu
+
|Avigdor Gal|| Technion, Israel||  
 
|-
 
|-
Gerard Hoberg|| USC||           hoberg@marshall.usc.edu
+
|Aparna Gupta      ||     RPI              ||             
 
|-
 
|-
Mark Flood||   Office of Financial Research||         mark.flood@ofr.treasury.gov
+
|Gerard Hoberg|| USC||          
 
|-
 
|-
|Juliana Freire|| New York University|| juliana.freire@nyu.edu
+
|Vasant Honavar||           Pennsylvania State University||      
 
|-
 
|-
|Vasant Honavar||           Pennsylvania State University||       vhonavar@ist.psu.edu
+
|Craig Knoblock || USC ||
 
|-
 
|-
|Panos Ipeirotis||             New York University|| panos@stern.nyu.edu
+
|Pallika Kanani || Oracle ||
 
|-
 
|-
|Joe Langsam||   University of Maryland|| jlangsam@rhsmith.umd.edu
+
|Joe Langsam||   University of Maryland||
 
|-
 
|-
|Shawn Mankad||              Cornell University||                    spm263@cornell.edu
+
|Shawn Mankad||              Cornell University||                     
 
|-
 
|-
|Felix Naumann || University of Potsdam|| felix.naumann@hpi.uni-potsdam.de
+
|Edgar Meij    ||         Bloomberg          ||          
 
|-
 
|-
|Frank Olken||               ||         frankolken@gmail.com
+
|Kjetil Norvag|| NTNU, Norway||
 
|-
 
|-
|Kevin Sheppard|| Office of Financial Research|| kevin.sheppard@ofr.treasury.gov
+
|Ian Soboroff || NIST ||
 
|-
 
|-
|Ian Soboroff || NIST || ian.soboroff@nist.gov
+
|Juan Sequeda || data.world ||
 
|-
 
|-
|Roger Stein || CSRA and MIT || steinr@mit.edu
+
|Elena Tomas|| Repsol||  
 
|-
 
|-
|Kunpeng Zhang  ||           University of Maryland||               kzhang@rhsmith.umd.edu 
+
|Maria Esther Vidal || TIB||  
 
|-
 
|-
|Jian Wu|| Pennsylvania State University||    jxw394@psu.edu
 
 
|}
 
|}

Latest revision as of 20:10, 30 January 2020

Organization

Program Chairs

Doug Burdick IBM Research drburdic@us.ibm.com
Jay Pujara USC ISI jpujara@usc.edu

Steering Committee

Rajasekar Krishnamurthy IBM Watson rajase@us.ibm.com
Louiqa Raschid University of Maryland louiqa@umiacs.umd.edu

Program Committee

Elena Baralis Politecnico di Torino
Don Berndt University of South Florida
Margret Bjarnadottir University of Maryland
Jefferson Braswell Tahoe Blue
Michael Cafarella University of Michigan
Sanjiv Das Santa Clara University
Cesar de Pablo BBVA Data
Mark Flood University of Maryland
Avigdor Gal Technion, Israel
Aparna Gupta RPI
Gerard Hoberg USC
Vasant Honavar Pennsylvania State University
Craig Knoblock USC
Pallika Kanani Oracle
Joe Langsam University of Maryland
Shawn Mankad Cornell University
Edgar Meij Bloomberg
Kjetil Norvag NTNU, Norway
Ian Soboroff NIST
Juan Sequeda data.world
Elena Tomas Repsol
Maria Esther Vidal TIB