Difference between revisions of "Organization"

(Program Committee)
(Program Committee)
 
(21 intermediate revisions by the same user not shown)
Line 7: Line 7:
 
|Doug Burdick  || IBM Research || drburdic@us.ibm.com
 
|Doug Burdick  || IBM Research || drburdic@us.ibm.com
 
|-
 
|-
|Rajasekar Krishnamurthy    ||  University of Massachusetts Amherst||                        rajase@us.ibm.com
+
|Jay Pujara    ||  USC ISI|| jpujara@usc.edu
 +
|-
 +
|}
 +
 
 +
====Steering Committee====
 +
{|
 +
|-
 +
|Rajasekar Krishnamurthy    ||  IBM Watson||                        rajase@us.ibm.com
 
|-
 
|-
 
|Louiqa Raschid||            University of Maryland||              louiqa@umiacs.umd.edu
 
|Louiqa Raschid||            University of Maryland||              louiqa@umiacs.umd.edu
Line 16: Line 23:
 
{|
 
{|
 
|-
 
|-
|Elena Baralis||            Politecnico di Torino||                elena.baralis@polito.it
+
|Elena Baralis||            Politecnico di Torino||               
|Margret Bjarnadottir||    University of Maryland||                          margret@rhsmith.umd.edu
 
|-
 
|Don Berndt||              University of South Florida|| dberndt@usf.edu
 
 
|-
 
|-
|Jefferson Braswell ||   Tahoe Blue|| ljb@TahoeBlue.com
+
|Don Berndt||               University of South Florida||
 
|-
 
|-
|Michael Cafarella ||    University of Michigan  ||       michjc@umich.edu
+
|Margret Bjarnadottir||    University of Maryland||                          
 
|-
 
|-
|Marina Danilevsky  ||     IBM        ||                   mdanile@us.ibm.com
+
|Jefferson Braswell ||   Tahoe Blue||  
 
|-
 
|-
|Sanjiv Das||   Santa Clara University|| srdas@scu.edu
+
|Michael Cafarella || University of Michigan ||
 
|-
 
|-
|Amol Deshpande||           University of Maryland|| amol@cs.umd.edu
+
|Sanjiv Das||   Santa Clara University||
 
|-
 
|-
|Mark Dredze|| John Hopkins University|| mdredze@cs.jhu.edu
+
|Cesar de Pablo||         BBVA Data ||  
 
|-
 
|-
|Marco Enriquez  ||       SEC  ||                         enriquezma@SEC.GOV
+
|Mark Flood ||             University of Maryland ||    
 
|-
 
|-
|Mark Flood ||             Office Financial Research ||     mark.flood@treasury.gov
+
|Avigdor Gal|| Technion, Israel||  
 
|-
 
|-
|Juliana Freire|| New York University|| juliana.freire@nyu.edu
+
|Aparna Gupta      ||     RPI              ||              
 
|-
 
|-
|Aparna Gupta      ||     RPI              ||               guptaa@rpi.edu
+
|Gerard Hoberg|| USC||          
 
|-
 
|-
|Gerard Hoberg|| USC||           hoberg@marshall.usc.edu
+
|Vasant Honavar||           Pennsylvania State University||      
 
|-
 
|-
|Vasant Honavar||           Pennsylvania State University||       vhonavar@ist.psu.edu
+
|Craig Knoblock || USC ||
 
|-
 
|-
|Panos Ipeirotis||             New York University|| panos@stern.nyu.edu
+
|Pallika Kanani || Oracle ||
 
|-
 
|-
|Joe Langsam||   University of Maryland|| jlangsam@rhsmith.umd.edu
+
|Joe Langsam||   University of Maryland||
 
|-
 
|-
|Shawn Mankad||              Cornell University||                    spm263@cornell.edu
+
|Shawn Mankad||              Cornell University||                     
 
|-
 
|-
|Edgar Meij    ||        Bloomberg          ||           emeij@bloomberg.net
+
|Edgar Meij    ||        Bloomberg          ||          
 
|-
 
|-
|Felix Naumann || University of Potsdam|| felix.naumann@hpi.uni-potsdam.de
+
|Kjetil Norvag|| NTNU, Norway||
 
|-
 
|-
|Frank Olken||               ||         frankolken@gmail.com
+
|Ian Soboroff || NIST ||
 
|-
 
|-
|Denys Proux    ||       Xerox  ||                         denys.proux@naverlabs.com
+
|Juan Sequeda || data.world ||
 
|-
 
|-
|Ian Soboroff || NIST || ian.soboroff@nist.gov
+
|Elena Tomas|| Repsol||  
 
|-
 
|-
|Roger Stein || CSRA and MIT || steinr@mit.edu
+
|Maria Esther Vidal || TIB||  
 
|-
 
|-
|Kunpeng Zhang  ||            University of Maryland||              kzhang@rhsmith.umd.edu 
 
 
|}
 
|}

Latest revision as of 20:10, 30 January 2020

Organization

Program Chairs

Doug Burdick IBM Research drburdic@us.ibm.com
Jay Pujara USC ISI jpujara@usc.edu

Steering Committee

Rajasekar Krishnamurthy IBM Watson rajase@us.ibm.com
Louiqa Raschid University of Maryland louiqa@umiacs.umd.edu

Program Committee

Elena Baralis Politecnico di Torino
Don Berndt University of South Florida
Margret Bjarnadottir University of Maryland
Jefferson Braswell Tahoe Blue
Michael Cafarella University of Michigan
Sanjiv Das Santa Clara University
Cesar de Pablo BBVA Data
Mark Flood University of Maryland
Avigdor Gal Technion, Israel
Aparna Gupta RPI
Gerard Hoberg USC
Vasant Honavar Pennsylvania State University
Craig Knoblock USC
Pallika Kanani Oracle
Joe Langsam University of Maryland
Shawn Mankad Cornell University
Edgar Meij Bloomberg
Kjetil Norvag NTNU, Norway
Ian Soboroff NIST
Juan Sequeda data.world
Elena Tomas Repsol
Maria Esther Vidal TIB