Difference between revisions of "Organization"

(Program Committee)
(Program Committee)
 
(19 intermediate revisions by the same user not shown)
Line 7: Line 7:
 
|Doug Burdick  || IBM Research || drburdic@us.ibm.com
 
|Doug Burdick  || IBM Research || drburdic@us.ibm.com
 
|-
 
|-
|Rajasekar Krishnamurthy    ||  University of Massachusetts Amherst||                        rajase@us.ibm.com
+
|Jay Pujara    ||  USC ISI|| jpujara@usc.edu
 +
|-
 +
|}
 +
 
 +
====Steering Committee====
 +
{|
 +
|-
 +
|Rajasekar Krishnamurthy    ||  IBM Watson||                        rajase@us.ibm.com
 
|-
 
|-
 
|Louiqa Raschid||            University of Maryland||              louiqa@umiacs.umd.edu
 
|Louiqa Raschid||            University of Maryland||              louiqa@umiacs.umd.edu
Line 16: Line 23:
 
{|
 
{|
 
|-
 
|-
|Elena Baralis||            Politecnico di Torino||                elena.baralis@polito.it
+
|Elena Baralis||            Politecnico di Torino||               
|-
 
|Margret Bjarnadottir||    University of Maryland||                          margret@rhsmith.umd.edu
 
|-
 
|Don Berndt||              University of South Florida|| dberndt@usf.edu
 
|-
 
|Jefferson Braswell ||    Tahoe Blue||  ljb@TahoeBlue.com
 
 
|-
 
|-
|Michael Cafarella ||     University of Michigan  ||       michjc@umich.edu
+
|Don Berndt||               University of South Florida||
 
|-
 
|-
|Marina Danilevsky  ||    IBM        ||                   mdanile@us.ibm.com
+
|Margret Bjarnadottir||    University of Maryland||                          
 
|-
 
|-
|Sanjiv Das||   Santa Clara University|| srdas@scu.edu
+
|Jefferson Braswell ||   Tahoe Blue||  
 
|-
 
|-
|Amol Deshpande||           University of Maryland|| amol@cs.umd.edu
+
|Michael Cafarella || University of Michigan ||
 
|-
 
|-
|Mark Dredze|| John Hopkins University|| mdredze@cs.jhu.edu
+
|Sanjiv Das||   Santa Clara University||
 
|-
 
|-
|Marco Enriquez  ||       SEC  ||                         enriquezma@SEC.GOV
+
|Cesar de Pablo||         BBVA Data ||  
 
|-
 
|-
|Mark Flood ||            Office Financial Research ||      mark.flood@treasury.gov
+
|Mark Flood ||            University of Maryland ||       
 
|-
 
|-
|Juliana Freire|| New York University|| juliana.freire@nyu.edu
+
|Avigdor Gal|| Technion, Israel||  
 
|-
 
|-
|Aparna Gupta      ||    RPI              ||              guptaa@rpi.edu
+
|Aparna Gupta      ||    RPI              ||               
 
|-
 
|-
|Gerard Hoberg|| USC||           hoberg@marshall.usc.edu
+
|Gerard Hoberg|| USC||            
 
|-
 
|-
|Vasant Honavar||            Pennsylvania State University||        vhonavar@ist.psu.edu
+
|Vasant Honavar||            Pennsylvania State University||         
 
|-
 
|-
|Panos Ipeirotis||             New York University|| panos@stern.nyu.edu
+
|Craig Knoblock || USC ||
 
|-
 
|-
|Joe Langsam||   University of Maryland|| jlangsam@rhsmith.umd.edu
+
|Pallika Kanani || Oracle ||
 
|-
 
|-
|Shawn Mankad||             Cornell University||                   spm263@cornell.edu
+
|Joe Langsam||   University of Maryland||
 
|-
 
|-
|Edgar Meij    ||         Bloomberg          ||           emeij@bloomberg.net
+
|Shawn Mankad||             Cornell University||                  
 
|-
 
|-
|Felix Naumann || University of Potsdam|| felix.naumann@hpi.uni-potsdam.de
+
|Edgar Meij    ||         Bloomberg          ||          
 
|-
 
|-
|Kjetil Norvag|| NTNU, Norway|| noervaag@ntnu.no
+
|Kjetil Norvag|| NTNU, Norway||
 
|-
 
|-
|Frank Olken||               ||         frankolken@gmail.com
+
|Ian Soboroff || NIST ||
 
|-
 
|-
|Denys Proux    ||       Xerox  ||                         denys.proux@naverlabs.com
+
|Juan Sequeda || data.world ||
 
|-
 
|-
|Ian Soboroff || NIST || ian.soboroff@nist.gov
+
|Elena Tomas|| Repsol||  
 
|-
 
|-
|Roger Stein || CSRA and MIT || steinr@mit.edu
+
|Maria Esther Vidal || TIB||  
 
|-
 
|-
|Kunpeng Zhang  ||            University of Maryland||              kzhang@rhsmith.umd.edu 
 
 
|}
 
|}

Latest revision as of 20:10, 30 January 2020

Organization

Program Chairs

Doug Burdick IBM Research drburdic@us.ibm.com
Jay Pujara USC ISI jpujara@usc.edu

Steering Committee

Rajasekar Krishnamurthy IBM Watson rajase@us.ibm.com
Louiqa Raschid University of Maryland louiqa@umiacs.umd.edu

Program Committee

Elena Baralis Politecnico di Torino
Don Berndt University of South Florida
Margret Bjarnadottir University of Maryland
Jefferson Braswell Tahoe Blue
Michael Cafarella University of Michigan
Sanjiv Das Santa Clara University
Cesar de Pablo BBVA Data
Mark Flood University of Maryland
Avigdor Gal Technion, Israel
Aparna Gupta RPI
Gerard Hoberg USC
Vasant Honavar Pennsylvania State University
Craig Knoblock USC
Pallika Kanani Oracle
Joe Langsam University of Maryland
Shawn Mankad Cornell University
Edgar Meij Bloomberg
Kjetil Norvag NTNU, Norway
Ian Soboroff NIST
Juan Sequeda data.world
Elena Tomas Repsol
Maria Esther Vidal TIB