Difference between revisions of "Organization"

(Program Committee)
(Program Chairs)
 
(2 intermediate revisions by the same user not shown)
Line 7: Line 7:
 
|Doug Burdick  || IBM Research || drburdic@us.ibm.com
 
|Doug Burdick  || IBM Research || drburdic@us.ibm.com
 
|-
 
|-
|Rajasekar Krishnamurthy    ||  University of Massachusetts Amherst||                        rajase@us.ibm.com
+
|Rajasekar Krishnamurthy    ||  IBM Watson||                        rajase@us.ibm.com
 
|-
 
|-
 
|Louiqa Raschid||            University of Maryland||              louiqa@umiacs.umd.edu
 
|Louiqa Raschid||            University of Maryland||              louiqa@umiacs.umd.edu
Line 16: Line 16:
 
{|
 
{|
 
|-
 
|-
|Elena Baralis||            Politecnico di Torino||                elena.baralis@polito.it
+
|Elena Baralis||            Politecnico di Torino||               
 
|-
 
|-
|Margret Bjarnadottir||    University of Maryland||                          margret@rhsmith.umd.edu
+
|Margret Bjarnadottir||    University of Maryland||                           
 
|-
 
|-
|Don Berndt||              University of South Florida|| dberndt@usf.edu
+
|Don Berndt||              University of South Florida||
 
|-
 
|-
|Jefferson Braswell ||    Tahoe Blue|| ljb@TahoeBlue.com
+
|Jefferson Braswell ||    Tahoe Blue||  
 
|-
 
|-
|Sanjiv Das||   Santa Clara University|| srdas@scu.edu
+
|Sanjiv Das||   Santa Clara University||
 
|-
 
|-
|Amol Deshpande||           University of Maryland|| amol@cs.umd.edu
+
|Cesar de Pablo||         BBVA Data ||  
 
|-
 
|-
|Mark Dredze|| John Hopkins University|| mdredze@cs.jhu.edu
+
|Amol Deshpande||           University of Maryland||
 
|-
 
|-
|Mark Flood ||             University of Maryland ||     mflood@rhsmith.umd.edu
+
|Mark Dredze|| John Hopkins University||
 
|-
 
|-
|Juliana Freire|| New York University|| juliana.freire@nyu.edu
+
|Mark Flood ||             University of Maryland ||    
 
|-
 
|-
|Avigdor Gal|| Technion, Israel|| avigal@technion.ac.il
+
|Juliana Freire|| New York University||
 +
 
|-
 
|-
|Aparna Gupta      ||     RPI              ||               guptaa@rpi.edu
+
|Avigdor Gal|| Technion, Israel||  
 
|-
 
|-
|Gerard Hoberg|| USC||           hoberg@marshall.usc.edu
+
|Aparna Gupta      ||     RPI              ||              
 
|-
 
|-
|Vasant Honavar||           Pennsylvania State University||       vhonavar@ist.psu.edu
+
|Gerard Hoberg|| USC||          
 
|-
 
|-
|Panos Ipeirotis||             New York University|| panos@stern.nyu.edu
+
|Vasant Honavar||           Pennsylvania State University||      
 
|-
 
|-
|Joe Langsam||   University of Maryland|| jlangsam@rhsmith.umd.edu
+
|Panos Ipeirotis||             New York University||  
 
|-
 
|-
|Shawn Mankad||             Cornell University||                   spm263@cornell.edu
+
|Joe Langsam||   University of Maryland||
 
|-
 
|-
|Edgar Meij    ||         Bloomberg          ||           emeij@bloomberg.net
+
|Shawn Mankad||             Cornell University||                  
 
|-
 
|-
|Felix Naumann || University of Potsdam|| felix.naumann@hpi.uni-potsdam.de
+
|Edgar Meij    ||         Bloomberg          ||          
 
|-
 
|-
|Kjetil Norvag|| NTNU, Norway|| noervaag@ntnu.no
+
|Felix Naumann || University of Potsdam||
 
|-
 
|-
|Frank Olken||               ||         frankolken@gmail.com
+
|Kjetil Norvag|| NTNU, Norway||
 
|-
 
|-
|Jay Pujara|| USC|| jpujara@usc.edu
+
|Frank Olken||               ||        
 
|-
 
|-
|Monica Scannapieco|| Istat|| scannapi@istat.it
+
|Jay Pujara|| USC||
 
|-
 
|-
|Ian Soboroff || NIST || ian.soboroff@nist.gov
+
|Monica Scannapieco|| Istat||  
 
|-
 
|-
|Roger Stein || CSRA and MIT || steinr@mit.edu
+
|Ian Soboroff || NIST ||
 
|-
 
|-
|Elena Tomas|| BBVAData|| elena.tomas@bbvadata.com
+
|Roger Stein || CSRA and MIT ||
 
|-
 
|-
|Maria Esther Vidal || TIB|| maria.vidal@tib.eu
+
|Elena Tomas|| BBVAData||  
 
|-
 
|-
|Kunpeng Zhang  ||            University of Maryland||               kzhang@rhsmith.umd.edu 
+
|Maria Esther Vidal || TIB||
 +
|-
 +
|Kunpeng Zhang  ||            University of Maryland||              
 
|}
 
|}

Latest revision as of 21:17, 22 April 2019

Organization

Program Chairs

Doug Burdick IBM Research drburdic@us.ibm.com
Rajasekar Krishnamurthy IBM Watson rajase@us.ibm.com
Louiqa Raschid University of Maryland louiqa@umiacs.umd.edu

Program Committee

Elena Baralis Politecnico di Torino
Margret Bjarnadottir University of Maryland
Don Berndt University of South Florida
Jefferson Braswell Tahoe Blue
Sanjiv Das Santa Clara University
Cesar de Pablo BBVA Data
Amol Deshpande University of Maryland
Mark Dredze John Hopkins University
Mark Flood University of Maryland
Juliana Freire New York University
Avigdor Gal Technion, Israel
Aparna Gupta RPI
Gerard Hoberg USC
Vasant Honavar Pennsylvania State University
Panos Ipeirotis New York University
Joe Langsam University of Maryland
Shawn Mankad Cornell University
Edgar Meij Bloomberg
Felix Naumann University of Potsdam
Kjetil Norvag NTNU, Norway
Frank Olken
Jay Pujara USC
Monica Scannapieco Istat
Ian Soboroff NIST
Roger Stein CSRA and MIT
Elena Tomas BBVAData
Maria Esther Vidal TIB
Kunpeng Zhang University of Maryland