Difference between revisions of "Organization"

(Program Committee)
(Program Committee)
 
(11 intermediate revisions by the same user not shown)
Line 7: Line 7:
 
|Doug Burdick  || IBM Research || drburdic@us.ibm.com
 
|Doug Burdick  || IBM Research || drburdic@us.ibm.com
 
|-
 
|-
|Rajasekar Krishnamurthy    ||  University of Massachusetts Amherst||                        rajase@us.ibm.com
+
|Jay Pujara    ||  USC ISI|| jpujara@usc.edu
 +
|-
 +
|}
 +
 
 +
====Steering Committee====
 +
{|
 +
|-
 +
|Rajasekar Krishnamurthy    ||  IBM Watson||                        rajase@us.ibm.com
 
|-
 
|-
 
|Louiqa Raschid||            University of Maryland||              louiqa@umiacs.umd.edu
 
|Louiqa Raschid||            University of Maryland||              louiqa@umiacs.umd.edu
Line 16: Line 23:
 
{|
 
{|
 
|-
 
|-
|Elena Baralis||            Politecnico di Torino||                elena.baralis@polito.it
+
|Elena Baralis||            Politecnico di Torino||               
|-
 
|Margret Bjarnadottir||    University of Maryland||                          margret@rhsmith.umd.edu
 
|-
 
|Don Berndt||              University of South Florida|| dberndt@usf.edu
 
|-
 
|Jefferson Braswell ||    Tahoe Blue||  ljb@TahoeBlue.com
 
|-
 
|Sanjiv Das||   Santa Clara University|| srdas@scu.edu
 
 
|-
 
|-
|Amol Deshpande||           University of Maryland|| amol@cs.umd.edu
+
|Don Berndt||               University of South Florida||
 
|-
 
|-
|Mark Dredze|| John Hopkins University|| mdredze@cs.jhu.edu
+
|Margret Bjarnadottir||     University of Maryland||                          
 
|-
 
|-
|Mark Flood ||             University of Maryland ||     mflood@rhsmith.umd.edu
+
|Jefferson Braswell ||   Tahoe Blue||  
 
|-
 
|-
|Juliana Freire|| New York University|| juliana.freire@nyu.edu
+
|Michael Cafarella || University of Michigan ||
 
|-
 
|-
|Avigdor Gal|| Technion, Israel|| avigal@technion.ac.il
+
|Sanjiv Das||   Santa Clara University||
 
|-
 
|-
|Aparna Gupta      ||     RPI              ||               guptaa@rpi.edu
+
|Cesar de Pablo||         BBVA Data ||  
 
|-
 
|-
|Gerard Hoberg|| USC||           hoberg@marshall.usc.edu
+
|Mark Flood ||             University of Maryland ||    
 
|-
 
|-
|Vasant Honavar||           Pennsylvania State University||       vhonavar@ist.psu.edu
+
|Avigdor Gal|| Technion, Israel||  
 
|-
 
|-
|Panos Ipeirotis||              New York University|| panos@stern.nyu.edu
+
|Aparna Gupta      ||     RPI             ||              
 
|-
 
|-
|Joe Langsam||   University of Maryland|| jlangsam@rhsmith.umd.edu
+
|Gerard Hoberg|| USC||          
 
|-
 
|-
|Shawn Mankad||             Cornell University||                   spm263@cornell.edu
+
|Vasant Honavar||           Pennsylvania State University||      
 
|-
 
|-
|Edgar Meij    ||         Bloomberg          ||           emeij@bloomberg.net
+
|Craig Knoblock || USC ||
 
|-
 
|-
|Felix Naumann || University of Potsdam|| felix.naumann@hpi.uni-potsdam.de
+
|Pallika Kanani || Oracle ||
 
|-
 
|-
|Kjetil Norvag|| NTNU, Norway|| noervaag@ntnu.no
+
|Joe Langsam||   University of Maryland||
 
|-
 
|-
|Frank Olken||               ||         frankolken@gmail.com
+
|Shawn Mankad||             Cornell University||                  
 
|-
 
|-
|Jay Pujara|| USC|| jpujara@usc.edu
+
|Edgar Meij    ||         Bloomberg          ||          
 
|-
 
|-
|Monica Scannapieco|| Istat|| scannapi@istat.it
+
|Kjetil Norvag|| NTNU, Norway||
 
|-
 
|-
|Ian Soboroff || NIST || ian.soboroff@nist.gov
+
|Ian Soboroff || NIST ||
 
|-
 
|-
|Roger Stein || CSRA and MIT || steinr@mit.edu
+
|Juan Sequeda || data.world ||
 
|-
 
|-
|Elena Tomas||  BBVAData|| elena.tomas@bbvadata.com
+
|Elena Tomas||  Repsol||  
 
|-
 
|-
|Maria Esther Vidal || TIB|| maria.vidal@tib.eu
+
|Maria Esther Vidal || TIB||  
 
|-
 
|-
|Kunpeng Zhang  ||            University of Maryland||              kzhang@rhsmith.umd.edu 
 
 
|}
 
|}

Latest revision as of 20:10, 30 January 2020

Organization

Program Chairs

Doug Burdick IBM Research drburdic@us.ibm.com
Jay Pujara USC ISI jpujara@usc.edu

Steering Committee

Rajasekar Krishnamurthy IBM Watson rajase@us.ibm.com
Louiqa Raschid University of Maryland louiqa@umiacs.umd.edu

Program Committee

Elena Baralis Politecnico di Torino
Don Berndt University of South Florida
Margret Bjarnadottir University of Maryland
Jefferson Braswell Tahoe Blue
Michael Cafarella University of Michigan
Sanjiv Das Santa Clara University
Cesar de Pablo BBVA Data
Mark Flood University of Maryland
Avigdor Gal Technion, Israel
Aparna Gupta RPI
Gerard Hoberg USC
Vasant Honavar Pennsylvania State University
Craig Knoblock USC
Pallika Kanani Oracle
Joe Langsam University of Maryland
Shawn Mankad Cornell University
Edgar Meij Bloomberg
Kjetil Norvag NTNU, Norway
Ian Soboroff NIST
Juan Sequeda data.world
Elena Tomas Repsol
Maria Esther Vidal TIB