Difference between revisions of "Organization"

(Program Committee)
(Program Committee)
Line 67: Line 67:
 
|-
 
|-
 
|Roger Stein || CSRA and MIT || steinr@mit.edu
 
|Roger Stein || CSRA and MIT || steinr@mit.edu
 +
|-
 +
|Maria Esther Vidal || TIB|| maria.vidaltibeu
 
|-
 
|-
 
|Kunpeng Zhang  ||            University of Maryland||              kzhang@rhsmith.umd.edu   
 
|Kunpeng Zhang  ||            University of Maryland||              kzhang@rhsmith.umd.edu   
 
|}
 
|}

Revision as of 05:31, 19 January 2019

Organization

Program Chairs

Doug Burdick IBM Research drburdic@us.ibm.com
Rajasekar Krishnamurthy University of Massachusetts Amherst rajase@us.ibm.com
Louiqa Raschid University of Maryland louiqa@umiacs.umd.edu

Program Committee

Elena Baralis Politecnico di Torino elena.baralis@polito.it
Margret Bjarnadottir University of Maryland margret@rhsmith.umd.edu
Don Berndt University of South Florida dberndt@usf.edu
Jefferson Braswell Tahoe Blue ljb@TahoeBlue.com
Michael Cafarella University of Michigan michjc@umich.edu
Marina Danilevsky IBM mdanile@us.ibm.com
Sanjiv Das Santa Clara University srdas@scu.edu
Amol Deshpande University of Maryland amol@cs.umd.edu
Mark Dredze John Hopkins University mdredze@cs.jhu.edu
Marco Enriquez SEC enriquezma@SEC.GOV
Mark Flood Office Financial Research mark.flood@treasury.gov
Juliana Freire New York University juliana.freire@nyu.edu
Aparna Gupta RPI guptaa@rpi.edu
Gerard Hoberg USC hoberg@marshall.usc.edu
Vasant Honavar Pennsylvania State University vhonavar@ist.psu.edu
Panos Ipeirotis New York University panos@stern.nyu.edu
Joe Langsam University of Maryland jlangsam@rhsmith.umd.edu
Shawn Mankad Cornell University spm263@cornell.edu
Edgar Meij Bloomberg emeij@bloomberg.net
Felix Naumann University of Potsdam felix.naumann@hpi.uni-potsdam.de
Kjetil Norvag NTNU, Norway noervaag@ntnu.no
Frank Olken frankolken@gmail.com
Denys Proux Xerox denys.proux@naverlabs.com
Jay Pujara USC jpujara@usc.edu
Ian Soboroff NIST ian.soboroff@nist.gov
Roger Stein CSRA and MIT steinr@mit.edu
Maria Esther Vidal TIB maria.vidaltibeu
Kunpeng Zhang University of Maryland kzhang@rhsmith.umd.edu