Difference between revisions of "Organization"

(Created page with "===Organization=== ====Program Chairs==== {| || || |- |Doug Burdick || IBM Research || drburdic@us.ibm.com |- |Rajasekar Krishnamurthy || IBM Research||...")
(No difference)

Revision as of 02:04, 16 November 2017

Organization

Program Chairs

Doug Burdick IBM Research drburdic@us.ibm.com
Rajasekar Krishnamurthy IBM Research rajase@us.ibm.com
Louiqa Raschid University of Maryland louiqa@umiacs.umd.edu

Steering Committee

Laura Haas IBM Research lmhaas@us.ibm.com
H.V. Jagadish University of Michigan jag@umich.edu
Shiv Vaithyanathan IBM Research vaithyan@us.ibm.com

Program Committee

Gerard Hoberg|| USC|| hoberg@marshall.usc.edu Mark Flood|| Office of Financial Research|| mark.flood@ofr.treasury.gov
Elena Baralis Politecnico di Torino elena.baralis@polito.it
Don Berndt University of South Florida dberndt@usf.edu
Jefferson Braswell Tahoe Blue ljb@TahoeBlue.com
Sanjiv Das Santa Clara University srdas@scu.edu
Amol Deshpande University of Maryland amol@cs.umd.edu
Mark Dredze John Hopkins University mdredze@cs.jhu.edu
Juliana Freire New York University juliana.freire@nyu.edu
Vasant Honavar Pennsylvania State University vhonavar@ist.psu.edu
Panos Ipeirotis New York University panos@stern.nyu.edu
Joe Langsam University of Maryland jlangsam@rhsmith.umd.edu
Shawn Mankad Cornell University spm263@cornell.edu
Felix Naumann University of Potsdam felix.naumann@hpi.uni-potsdam.de
Frank Olken frankolken@gmail.com
Kevin Sheppard Office of Financial Research kevin.sheppard@ofr.treasury.gov
Ian Soboroff NIST ian.soboroff@nist.gov
Roger Stein CSRA and MIT steinr@mit.edu
Kunpeng Zhang University of Maryland kzhang@rhsmith.umd.edu
Jian Wu Pennsylvania State University jxw394@psu.edu