Difference between revisions of "Organization"

(Program Committee)
Line 25: Line 25:
 
|-
 
|-
 
|Sanjiv Das||   Santa Clara University|| srdas@scu.edu
 
|Sanjiv Das||   Santa Clara University|| srdas@scu.edu
 +
|-
 +
|Cesar de Pablo||        BBVA Data || cesar.depablo@bbvadata.com
 
|-
 
|-
 
|Amol Deshpande||            University of Maryland|| amol@cs.umd.edu
 
|Amol Deshpande||            University of Maryland|| amol@cs.umd.edu
Line 32: Line 34:
 
|Mark Flood ||            University of Maryland ||      mflood@rhsmith.umd.edu
 
|Mark Flood ||            University of Maryland ||      mflood@rhsmith.umd.edu
 
|-
 
|-
|Juliana Freire|| New York University|| juliana.freire@nyu.edu
+
|Juliana Freire|| New York University||
 +
juliana.freire@nyu.edu
 
|-
 
|-
 
|Avigdor Gal|| Technion, Israel|| avigal@technion.ac.il
 
|Avigdor Gal|| Technion, Israel|| avigal@technion.ac.il

Revision as of 05:27, 11 March 2019

Organization

Program Chairs

Doug Burdick IBM Research drburdic@us.ibm.com
Rajasekar Krishnamurthy University of Massachusetts Amherst rajase@us.ibm.com
Louiqa Raschid University of Maryland louiqa@umiacs.umd.edu

Program Committee

Elena Baralis Politecnico di Torino elena.baralis@polito.it
Margret Bjarnadottir University of Maryland margret@rhsmith.umd.edu
Don Berndt University of South Florida dberndt@usf.edu
Jefferson Braswell Tahoe Blue ljb@TahoeBlue.com
Sanjiv Das Santa Clara University srdas@scu.edu
Cesar de Pablo BBVA Data cesar.depablo@bbvadata.com
Amol Deshpande University of Maryland amol@cs.umd.edu
Mark Dredze John Hopkins University mdredze@cs.jhu.edu
Mark Flood University of Maryland mflood@rhsmith.umd.edu
Juliana Freire New York University

juliana.freire@nyu.edu

Avigdor Gal Technion, Israel avigal@technion.ac.il
Aparna Gupta RPI guptaa@rpi.edu
Gerard Hoberg USC hoberg@marshall.usc.edu
Vasant Honavar Pennsylvania State University vhonavar@ist.psu.edu
Panos Ipeirotis New York University panos@stern.nyu.edu
Joe Langsam University of Maryland jlangsam@rhsmith.umd.edu
Shawn Mankad Cornell University spm263@cornell.edu
Edgar Meij Bloomberg emeij@bloomberg.net
Felix Naumann University of Potsdam felix.naumann@hpi.uni-potsdam.de
Kjetil Norvag NTNU, Norway noervaag@ntnu.no
Frank Olken frankolken@gmail.com
Jay Pujara USC jpujara@usc.edu
Monica Scannapieco Istat scannapi@istat.it
Ian Soboroff NIST ian.soboroff@nist.gov
Roger Stein CSRA and MIT steinr@mit.edu
Elena Tomas BBVAData elena.tomas@bbvadata.com
Maria Esther Vidal TIB maria.vidal@tib.eu
Kunpeng Zhang University of Maryland kzhang@rhsmith.umd.edu